logo-cave-de-monsegur

Push play to access our

video presentation

player

LES VIGNERONS REUNIS DE MONSEGUR

 

 

positionnement1

The Monségur winegrowers cooperative’s signature trait is “shared values”. The cooperative’s winemakers and employees are not only fully implicated in the wine making process, but also share a passion for producing and marketing wine in order to preserve a constant and consistent quality. Everyone at the Monségur Cooperative gives the best of him or herself so that each member of the cooperative is paid fairly and the final product is of the best quality possible.

positionnement3-copie

Custom branding is also one of the cooperative’s “savoir-faire.” Our mission is to accompany our customers in the creation of their brand from A to Z. In addition we guarantee short production times (3 to 4 weeks) once the brand is finished.

positionnement4

Our pricing policy is very advantageous given the quality of our products. The Monségur Coopérative’s Châteaux can promise our customers a consistent level of quality and our brands win the most prestigious medals each year.

positionnement2

Our bulk wine represents 80% of the winery’s production. Many of the most important Bordeaux wine merchants use the Monségur Cooperative’s wine in the assembly of their most renowned brands.

NEWS and AWARDS

CONTACT US

logo-cave-de-monsegur

Lancer la vidéo
de présentation

player

LES VIGNERONS REUNIS DE MONSEGUR

positionnement1

La signature de la cave de Monségur est « des valeurs partagées ». En effet, les vignerons ainsi que les employés de la cave partagent  implication et passion afin de préserver une qualité constante. Chacun donne le meilleur de lui-même afin que les coopérateurs soient rémunérés de la meilleure façon possible et que le produit final soit de la meilleure qualité que possible.

positionnement3-copie

Le travail sur-mesure est également un des savoirs-faire de la cave. En effet, nous accompagnons nos clients dans la création de leur marque de A à Z. En plus de ça nous garantissons des délais de productions courts (3 à 4 semaines) une fois la création de la marque terminée.

positionnement4

Notre politique de prix est très avantageuse au vu de la qualité de nos produits. Nous pouvons attester à nos clients une qualité constante avec nos Châteaux et nos marques les plus fortes médaillées chaque année.

positionnement2

Le VRAC qui représente 90% de la production de la cave. Certains des plus importants négociants bordelais utilisent le vin de la cave de Monségur dans l’assemblage de leurs marques les plus renommées.

ACTUS et RECOMPENSES

   CONTACTEZ-NOUS